Intel® Optane™ Memory Delivers a Huge Impact

It’s never too late for inspiration. See how the responsive power of the 8th Gen Intel® Core™ processors with Intel® Optane™ memory helps you open and save large files quickly.1

Learn What Makes PCs with Intel® Optane™ Memory so Fast

Fast multitasking, great responsiveness, optimization for how you work. A PC with the 8th Gen Intel® Core™ processor and Intel® Optane™ memory does it all.

Learn how

Upgrade to Intel® Optane™ Memory

Ready to produce more with less waiting? Accelerate your PC's responsiveness with Intel® Optane™ memory.

Shop now

Product and Performance Information

1

Capture One Software provided by Phase One. 

Intel® Optane™ memory works with an Intel® Core™ processor. 

Intel® technologies' features and benefits depend on system configuration and may require enabled hardware, software or service activation. Performance varies depending on system configuration. No computer system can be absolutely secure. Check with your system manufacturer or retailer or learn more at https://www.intel.ca

Software and workloads used in performance tests may have been optimized for performance only on Intel® microprocessors. Performance tests, such as SYSmark* and MobileMark*, are measured using specific computer systems, components, software, operations, and functions. Any change to any of those factors may cause the results to vary. You should consult other information and performance tests to assist you in fully evaluating your contemplated purchases, including the performance of that product when combined with other products. For more complete information, visit http://www.intel.ca/performance
  
(Up to 2x more responsive) As estimated by SYSmark* 2014 SE Responsiveness Subscore comparing 8th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-8550U processor featuring Intel® Optane™ memory with HDD (16GB Intel® Optane™ memory module + 8GB RAM) vs. 8th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-8550U processor with HDD (16GB RAM). 

Performance results are based on testing as of May 16, 2018 and may not reflect all publicly available security updates. See configuration disclosure for details. No product can be absolutely secure. 

Intel, the Intel logo and Intel® Optane™ technology are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the U.S. and/or other countries. 

*Other names and brands may be claimed as the property of others. 
© Intel Corporation

Intel® Optane™ Memory Delivers a Huge Impact

It’s never too late for inspiration. See how the responsive power of the 8th Gen Intel® Core™ processors with Intel® Optane™ memory helps you open and save large files quickly.1

Learn what makes PCs with Intel® Optane™ memory so fast.

Learn how

Infos sur le produit et ses performances

1

Logiciel Capture One développé par Phase One. 

La mémoire Intel® Optane™ fonctionne avec un processeur Intel® Core™. 

Les fonctionnalités et avantages des technologies Intel® dépendent de la configuration du système et peuvent nécessiter du matériel et des logiciels compatibles, ou l'activation de services. Les résultats varient selon la configuration. Aucun ordinateur ne saurait être totalement sécurisé. Consultez le constructeur ou le revendeur de votre ordinateur. Apprenez-en plus sur https://www.intel.fr

Il est possible que les logiciels et charges de travail utilisés dans les tests de performance aient été optimisés uniquement pour les microprocesseurs Intel®. Les tests de performance tels que SYSmark* et MobileMark* portent sur des configurations, composants, logiciels, opérations et fonctions spécifiques. Les résultats peuvent varier en fonction de ces facteurs. Pour l'évaluation complète d'un produit, il convient de consulter d'autres tests et d'autres sources d'informations, notamment pour connaître le comportement de ce produit lorsqu'il est associé à d'autres composants. Pour davantage d'informations, consultez http://www.intel.com/performance
  
(Jusqu'à 2 fois plus réactive) Selon les estimations de SYSmark* 2014 SE (sous-score Réactivité) comparant le processeur Intel® Core™ i7-8550U de 8e génération doté de la mémoire Intel® Optane™ avec disque dur (module de mémoire Intel® Optane™ 16 Go + 8 Go de RAM par rapport au processeur Intel® Core™ i7-8550U de 8e génération avec disque dur (16 Go de RAM)). 

Les résultats de performance s'appuient sur les tests réalisés en date du mercredi 16 mai 2018 et peuvent ne pas refléter toutes les mises à jour de sécurité disponibles. Pour obtenir plus de détails, veuillez lire les informations de configuration. Aucun produit ne saurait être totalement sécurisé. 

Intel, le logo Intel et la technologie Intel® Optane™ sont des marques commerciales d'Intel Corporation aux États-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays. 

*Les autres noms et marques peuvent être revendiqués comme la propriété de tiers. 
© Intel Corporation