Intel® Server System R1000WF Family

These 1U rack systems feature high memory capacity, networking, storage and I/O flexibility to scale as your business grows and evolves. Supporting the Intel® Xeon® Scalable processor, these Intel® Server Board S2600WF-based systems are designed to address the requirements of your most demanding workloads.

Find an Intel approved supplier ›

Intel® Server System R1000WF Family

Intel® Server System R1000WF Family

Explore a powerful compute platform for the multi-cloud, data-fueled enterprise that enables high scalability and resiliency with no I/O compromise to support a wide range of workloads.

Compare
Product Name
Launch Date
Status
Board Form Factor
Chasis Form Factor
Socket
Price
Intel® Server System R1304WFTYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Intel® Server System R1304WF0YSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Intel® Server System R1208WFTYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Intel® Server System R1208WFQYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P

Configure to Order Intel® Data Center Blocks (Intel® DCB)

Intel® Data Center Blocks (Intel® DCB) are purpose built, fully validated server systems that can help partners accelerate time to market with innovative server solutions built with the latest technology. In addition to predefined configurations, Intel will also build servers to your specifications from a list of validated components optimizing the performance and costs when a more custom system is needed. For use by Distributors and Resellers, only.

Start configuring now ›

Learn more ›

Intel® Premier Support Partners

So that you can operate worry-free, through an extensive qualification process, Intel has created partnerships with world-class service providers. Intel® Data Center Solutions Premier Support Partners uniquely offer customers a choice of pre-qualified providers so that customers can select services that best fit their needs. Certified PSPs are trained on Intel® Server Products and have direct access to Intel’s technical engineering support teams. And, Intel® Data Center Solutions Premier Support Partners have quick access to Intel spare parts and accessories to support service warranties so that businesses can get the fixes needed to keep the business running.

Learn more ›

Famille de systèmes serveurs Intel® R1000WF

Ces systèmes pour racks 1U disposent d'une grande capacité de mémoire et d'une flexibilité de réseautage, de stockage et d'E/S pour évoluer en fonction du développement de votre entreprise. Dotés du processeur Intel® Xeon® Scalable, ces systèmes, basés sur la carte mère Intel® S2600WF pour serveurs sont conçus pour répondre aux besoins de vos charges de travail les plus exigeantes.

Trouver un fournisseur agréé Intel ›

Famille de systèmes serveurs Intel® R1000WF

Systèmes serveurs Intel® R1000WF

Explorez une puissante plateforme de calcul pour l'entreprise multi-nuages axée sur les données, qui permet une grande évolutivité et une résilience sans compromis sur les E/S afin de prendre en charge un large éventail de charges de travail.

Compare
Product Name
Launch Date
Status
Format de carte
Format de châssis
Socket
Price
Système serveur Intel® R1304WFTYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Système serveur Intel® R1304WF0YSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Système serveur Intel® R1208WFTYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P
Système serveur Intel® R1208WFQYSR Q2'19 Launched Custom 16.7" x 17" 1U, Spread Core Rack Socket P

Configuration à la demande de Intel® Data Center Blocks (Intel® DCB)

Les modules Intel® Data Center Blocks (Intel® DCB) sont des systèmes serveur entièrement validés, qui peuvent aider les partenaires à accélérer les délais de mise sur le marché grâce à des solutions serveur utilisant les dernières technologies Intel®. Intel construit des serveurs selon vos besoins à partir d'une liste de composants validés. Utilisation réservée aux distributeurs et revendeurs uniquement.

Lancer le processus de configuration ›

En savoir plus ›

Partenaires d'assistance Intel® Premier

Les partenaires d'assistance pour les solutions de centre de données Intel® Premier offrent aux clients un choix unique de fournisseurs de services pré-qualifiés, leur permettant de sélectionner les services qui répondent le mieux à leurs besoins. Les partenaires d'assistance Intel® Premier certifiés sont formés sur les produits Intel® pour serveurs et ont directement accès aux équipes d'assistance technique d'Intel. De plus, les partenaires d'assistance Premier assurent les garanties de service grâce à un accès rapide aux pièces de rechange et aux accessoires d'Intel. Ainsi, les clients peuvent obtenir les correctifs nécessaires à la poursuite de leurs activités.

En savoir plus ›