Mini PCs

Mini PCs are full-capability computers small enough to tuck away in a drawer. The performance of Intel® Core™ processors and large local storage let Mini PCs handle complex tasks while keeping a low profile at home or at work.

Compact, Powerful, and Built for Your Needs

Whether you’re looking for a complete, ready-to-use mini PC or something you can build and customize, there’s an Intel® NUC that is right for you. Intel® NUC mini PCs with Windows* 10 are configured and tuned by Intel for powerful performance in the home or office. Intel® NUC kits and boards let you pick the Intel® processor and install your own memory, storage, and operating system for an experience that’s all your own.

Find your Intel® NUC

Product and Performance Information

1

Sub 3 liter design: for the ultimate space saving alternative

2

60% more energy efficient systems: compared to your outdated tower (http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/mini-pc/mini-pc-shrink-your-desktop-pt-infographic.html)

3

Intel® technologies' features and benefits depend on system configuration and may require enabled hardware, software or service activation. Performance varies depending on system configuration. No computer system can be absolutely secure. Check with your system manufacturer or retailer or learn more at http://www.intel.ca.

Mini PC

Les mini PC sont des ordinateurs pleine capacité suffisamment petits pour être rangés dans un tiroir. Les performances de traitement Intel® Core™ et les grandes capacités de stockage en local permettent aux mini PC de gérer des tâches complexes tout en étant compacts à domicile ou au travail.

Compact, puissant et adapté à vos besoins

Que vous recherchiez un mini PC complet et prêt à l'emploi ou un système que vous pouvez créer et personnaliser, il existe forcément un Intel® NUC adapté à vos besoins. Les mini PC Intel® NUC avec Windows* 10 sont configurés et optimisés par Intel pour offrir des performances exceptionnelles, chez soi ou au bureau. Grâce aux kits et cartes mères Intel® NUC, optez pour le processeur Intel® de votre choix et installez la mémoire, la solution de stockage et le système d'exploitation qui vous convient pour personnaliser entièrement votre expérience d'utilisation.

Trouvez votre Intel® NUC

Infos sur le produit et ses performances

1

Sub 3 liter design: for the ultimate space saving alternative

2

60% more energy efficient systems: compared to your outdated tower (http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/mini-pc/mini-pc-shrink-your-desktop-pt-infographic.html)

3

Les fonctionnalités et avantages des technologies Intel® dépendent de la configuration du système et peuvent nécessiter du matériel et des logiciels compatibles, ou l'activation de services. Les résultats varient selon la configuration. Aucun ordinateur ne saurait être totalement sécurisé. Consultez le constructeur ou le revendeur de votre système ou apprenez-en plus sur http://www.intel.ca.