Intel Atom® C5000, P5300, and P5700 processors enable businesses to optimize the balance of performance and cost for modern network infrastructure, security accelerators, and storage appliances.

author-image

By

Network transformation continues to accelerate the pace of IT change, and today’s distributed networks have redefined the cybersecurity landscape. Zero-trust network access (ZTNA) is increasingly a foundational requirement for enterprises, where users, applications, and services are explicitly untrusted and every access request must be individually authorized and validated. Architects must now update older hub-and-spoke models—where all access was funneled through centralized security services—with distributed security topologies.

IT is transitioning from single-function monolithic security and networking devices to open solutions running on generalpurpose hardware. Traditionally, specialized hardware and software stacks were optimized for specific network and security functions such as routers, VPNs, and firewalls. The role-specific proprietary devices were expensive and inflexible, without the ability to share headroom when responding to dynamic traffic changes. Single-function devices also tended to create management silos that created operational inefficiencies.

Modern cloud-native network functions (CNFs) deliver networking and security capabilities as virtualized software entities, centrally orchestrated across the environment. This topology enhances efficiency and agility, with distributed security functions protecting workloads as they pass among on-premises, hosted, and public-cloud infrastructure. Intel Atom processors deliver features and performance matching legacy single-purpose solutions, including for edge implementations constrained by physical size and extreme temperatures.

Introducing the Intel Atom C5000, P5300, and P5700 Processors

Intel Atom processors are available with a broad range of core counts and hardware features to support different edge use cases. Advanced microarchitectures based on 10nm process technology and a robust set of accelerators combine to deliver high per-core performance and advanced packet processing. The platforms are based on energy efficient system-on-chip (SoC) form factors with integrated Intel® Ethernet and Intel® QuickAssist Technology (Intel QAT), ensuring high performance per watt for network edge implementations.

  Intel Atom® C5000 Processors Intel Atom® P5300 Processors Intel Atom® P5700 Processors
Cores 4-8 8-24 8-20
Operating Temperature Range Extended and commercial Extended
Integrated LAN

Up to 8 Ethernet ports

Up to 50 Gb throughput

Up to 8 Ethernet ports

Up to 100 Gb throughput

Integrated Switch No No Flexible packet processor and switch
Accelerators Intel® QAT Gen2: 20 Gb crypto throughput (look-aside only) Intel QAT Gen3: 100 Gb crypto throughput (look-aside only) Intel Dynamic Load Balancer Intel QAT Gen3: 100 Gb crypto throughput (inline and look-aside) Intel Dynamic Load Balancer

The flexibility of these open standards platforms is enhanced by Intel’s unmatched software and solution ecosystem. Software compatibility across Intel architecture enables solutions to scale upward using Intel® Xeon® D and Intel® Xeon® Scalable processors.

Power-Optimized for Networking and Storage: Intel Atom C5000 SoCs

The Intel Atom C5000 processor series includes the Intel Atom C5100 series processors for storage and the Intel Atom C5300 processors for networking. Both include 4 to 8 cores and feature integrated Intel QAT Gen2, which is capable of 10 to 20 Gbps look-aside encryption throughput. The Intel Atom C5000 processors are socket-compatible with the Intel Atom P5300 and P5700 SoCs to enhance platform upgradeability.

  • Intel Atom C5100 processors support storage applications for on-premises physical storage appliances that serve the small and midsize business (SMB) segment. They have a thermal design power (TDP) of 42 to 50 watts, no integrated Ethernet, and commercial temperature range operation.
  • Intel Atom C5300 processors are built for networking applications, have a TDP of 32 to 41 watts, and include both extended and commercial temperature options, enabling the choice of processor SKU to be tailored to the implementation scenario.

Performance-Optimized: Intel Atom P5300 SoCs

Intel Atom P5300 processors are based on 8 to 24 cores and operate with a TDP of 55 to 85 watts. The platform is engineered to provide power-efficient computing for implementations such as network and security appliances or SD-WAN points of presence (POPs). It integrates Intel QAT Gen3, which is capable of driving 100 Gbps of crypto and 70 Gbps of compression, and supports extended temperature operation.

Performance-Optimized with Integrated Switch: Intel Atom P5700 SoCs

Intel Atom P5700 processors provide 8 to 20 cores, a power envelope of 48 to 75 watts, and extended temperature operation. The eight-port switch integrated into the Intel Atom P5700 processors provides a sophisticated 100 or 200 GbE programmable packet-processing pipeline and packet classifiers for advanced traffic management. This class of functionality is typically associated with higher-end network switches. Integrating the hardware resources into the SoC package provides cost and space efficiencies comparable to an external switch.

The integrated switch enables inline crypto, which can dramatically reduce latency in network security implementations, compared to the look-aside model used in Intel Atom C5000 and P5300 processors. In the look-aside model, the Ethernet complex transfers all incoming data to system memory, where the CPU makes the decision about which packets to offload to the Intel QAT hardware. While this approach is appropriate for asynchronous usages such as bulk cryptography, it incurs latency that is incompatible with real-time workflows such as IPsec.

Intel Atom P5700 processors apply switching functionality and Intel QAT Gen3 to support inline IPsec. The Intel QAT hardware communicates directly with the Ethernet controller to decide which packets to process and which to pass on to the processor, reducing CPU-bound operations in the data path. This refactoring of traffic and workload handling accelerates authentication and encryption tasks and improves VPN tunneling performance.

Platform Accelerations for Security, Networking, and Storage1

Intel Atom C5000, P5300, and P5700 processor SKUs provide customers with tailored solutions for specific requirements. Optimizations based on the data plane development kit (DPDK) offload TCP packet processing from the kernel to user-space processes. This workload redirection avoids the performance impacts of CPU interrupts, driving up compute efficiency and network throughput.

Networking Equipment Security Appliances Storage Devices
  • Control Plane
  • Branch Office Router
  • Edge Router
  • Router Services Module
  • uCPE/SD-WAN
  • Next Generation Firewall
  • Function Offload & Acceleration
  • Intrusion Detection/Prevention
  • Content Security
  • Application Delivery
  • Energy Efficient
  • Entry Storage
  • Entry SAN/NAS
  • Cold Storage

DPDK is a key enabling technology for Intel Atom platforms to converge the data plane with a single architecture to handle diverse packet-processing workloads. This standardization replaces legacy approaches that required many different (often custom) silicon components such as NPUs and ASICs. Intel Atom platforms utilize a combination of platform ingredients, software optimizations, and ecosystem support to accelerate packet processing.

  • Intel Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB) handles millions of queue-management operations per second to efficiently distribute network processing across CPU cores, with dynamic load balancing as traffic levels vary. Managing network queues in hardware frees up processor cycles traditionally consumed by software-based queueing.
  • Intel Ethernet 800 Series technology integrated into the SoC provides up to 100 Gbps of throughput, with link options from 1GbE to 100GbE and support for advanced traffic handling features across packet types. Intel Ethernet 800 series is integrated into the Intel Atom C5300, P5300, and P5700 processors.
  • Intel Network Acceleration Complex (NAC) enables highperformance Ethernet I/O and switching with accelerated inline packet processing and an enhanced scheduler, for higher throughput with security functions such as authentication and encryption/decryption.
  • Intel QAT accelerates symmetric and asymmetric encryption as well as lossless compression in hardware, freeing up CPU resources for other work. Intel QAT Gen3, supported by the Intel Atom P5300 and P5700 processors, offers the latest algorithms and increased throughput over Intel QAT Gen2, which is supported by the Intel Atom C5000 processors.
  • Intel QuickData Technology enables data copy by the chipset instead of the CPU, to move data more efficiently through the server and provide fast, scalable, and reliable throughput.

Product Variants

To flexibly support networking, security acceleration, and storage use cases, Intel Atom processors provide a range of hardware features and other resources.

  Intel Atom® C5100 Processors: Storage Intel Atom® C5300 Processors: Network Mode Intel Atom® P5300 Processors: NIC (NS) Mode Intel Atom® P5700 Processors: Switch (NX) Mode
Cores 4–8 8–24 8–20
Cache 32kB L1/core + 4.5 MB L2 cache per 4-core cluster + up to 7.5 MB of shared LLC 32kB L1/core + 4.5 MB L2 cache per 4-core cluster + up to 15 MB of shared LLC
Addressing 42-bit PA / 48-bit VA
Memory Support DDR4 2400/2667/2933, 2 channels 64 bits, 1–2DPC DDR4 2133/2400/2667/2933, 2 channels 64 bits, 1–2DPC
Memory Types RDIMM, UDIMM, SODIMM, Memory Down
Server-Class RAS Enhanced ECC SEC-DED covers address and data paths, DDR scrambler to reduce error rate, Error injection, HW based Demand and Patrol engine, PCIe End-To-End CRC
PCIe 3.0 Up to 4 RPs and 16 lanes – x8, x4, x2 --- Up to 4 RPs and 16 lanes of PCIe 3.0 (x16, x8, x4)
Flexible I/O 16 High-Speed Flexible Lanes configured as PCIe, SATA, and USB3
PCIe 3.0** Up to 8 RPs and 16 lanes – x8, x4, x2 (depends on flexible I/O)
SATA 3.0** Up to 16 ports (depends on flexible I/O)
USB 3.0 Up to 4 ports (depends on flexible I/O)
Additional Peripherals Up to 4 USB 2.0 ports, eMMC 5.1, LPC or eSPI (shared pins)
Networking --- Up to 8 Eth SerDes supporting 4x10G / 2.5G / 1G, 8x10G / 2.5G / 1G Up to 8 Eth SerDes supporting 1x100G, 2x50G, 4x25G / 10G / 2.5G / 1G, 8x10G / 2.5G / 1G Up to 8 Eth SerDes supporting 2x100G (active failover only), 2x50G, 8x25G / 10G / 2.5G / 1G; Inline Crypto
Acceleration (Converged Packet Processing Architecture)

Intel® QAT Gen2

Intel QuickData Technology

Intel Ethernet 800 Series technology

Intel QAT Gen2

Intel QuickData Technology

Intel Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB)

Intel Ethernet 800 Series technology

Intel QAT Gen3

Intel QuickData Technology

Intel Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB)

Intel Ethernet 800 Series technology

Flexible Packet Processor & Switch

Intel QAT Gen3

Intel QuickData Technology

Additional Technologies Intel VT-x, VT-d, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, Co-Signed Verified Boot, Intel TXT, Intel Platform Trust Technology Intel VT-x, VT-d, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, Intel TXT, Intel Platform Trust Technology Intel VT-x, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, Co-Signed Verified Boot, Intel TXT, Intel Platform Trust Technology
Manageability Intel Management Engine (Intel ME)
Package 47.5 x 47.5mm FCBGA
Operating Temperature Commercial temp Extended temp (-40° C to 85° C) with full dynamic temperature range (on select SKUs) Extended temp (-40° C to 85° C) with full dynamic temperature range

Product and Performance Information

1

Availability varies by SKU.

Les processeurs Intel Atom® C5000, P5300 et P5700 permettent aux entreprises d'optimiser le rapport performance-coût des infrastructures réseau modernes, des accélérateurs de sécurité et des appareils de stockage.

author-image

Par

La transformation des réseaux continue de pousser le rythme des évolutions informatiques, et les réseaux distribués d'aujourd'hui ont redéfini le paysage de la cybersécurité. L'accès réseau Zero Trust (ZTNA) devient de plus en plus une exigence fondamentale pour les entreprises, où les utilisateurs, les applications et les services sont explicitement non fiables et où chaque demande d'accès doit être autorisée et validée individuellement. Les architectes doivent désormais remplacer les anciens modèles en étoile, où tous les accès étaient acheminés par des services de sécurité centralisés avec des topologies de sécurité distribuées.

L'informatique est en train de passer d'appareils de sécurité et de mise en réseau monolithiques à fonction unique à des solutions ouvertes fonctionnant sur du matériel polyvalent. Auparavant, les piles matérielles et logicielles spécialisées étaient optimisées pour des fonctions spécifiques de réseau et de sécurité, comme les routeurs, les VPN et les pare-feu. Les appareils propriétaires spécialisés étaient coûteux et peu flexibles, et il était impossible de partager la marge de manœuvre pour répondre aux changements dynamiques du trafic. Les appareils à fonction unique avaient également tendance à créer des silos de gestion qui engendraient des inefficacités opérationnelles.

Les fonctions réseau modernes natives en nuage (CNF) fournissent des capacités de mise en réseau et de sécurité au moyen d'entités logicielles virtualisées, qui sont orchestrées centralement dans l'environnement. Cette topologie améliore l'efficacité et l'agilité, les fonctions de sécurité distribuées protégeant les charges de travail lorsqu'elles passent entre les infrastructures sur site, hébergées et en nuage public. Les processeurs Intel Atom offrent des caractéristiques et des performances équivalentes à celles des anciennes solutions à usage unique, y compris pour les implémentations de périphérie qui sont limitées par leur taille physique et les températures extrêmes.

Découvrez les processeurs Intel Atom® C5000, P5300 et P5700

Les processeurs Intel Atom® sont disponibles avec un large éventail de nombres de cœurs et de caractéristiques matérielles pour prendre en charge les différents cas d'utilisation de la périphérie. Des microarchitectures avancées basées sur la technologie du processus 10 nm et un ensemble robuste d'accélérateurs se combinent pour offrir des performances élevées par cœur et un traitement avancé des paquets. Les plateformes sont basées sur des formats de systèmes sur puce (SoC) économes en énergie avec une connectivité Ethernet Intel® et Intel® QuickAssist Technology (Intel QAT) intégrés, garantissant des performances élevées par watt pour les implémentations à la périphérie du réseau.

  Processeurs Intel Atom® C5000 Processeurs Intel Atom® P5300 Processeurs Intel Atom® P5700
Cœurs 4-8 8-24 8-20
Plage de température de fonctionnement Prolongée et commerciale Prolongée
LAN intégré

Jusqu'à 8 ports Ethernet

Jusqu'à 50 Gbit/s de débit

Jusqu'à 8 ports Ethernet

Jusqu'à 100 Gbit/s de débit

Commutateur intégré Non Non Processeur de paquets flexible et commutateur
Accélérateurs Intel® QAT Gen2 : débit cryptographique de 20 Gbit/s (en parallèle uniquement) Intel® QAT Gen3 : débit cryptographique de 100 Gbit/s (en parallèle uniquement) avec Intel® Dynamic Load Balancer Intel® QAT Gen3 : débit cryptographique de 100 Gbit/s (en ligne et en parallèle) avec Intel Dynamic Load Balancer

La flexibilité de ces plateformes à normes ouvertes est renforcée par l'écosystème inégalé de logiciels et de solutions Intel. La compatibilité logicielle sur l'ensemble de l'architecture Intel permet aux solutions de monter en charge grâce aux processeurs Intel® Xeon® D et Intel® Xeon® Scalable.

Puissance optimisée pour les réseaux et le stockage : SoC Intel Atom® C5000

La série de processeurs Intel Atom C5000 comprend les processeurs Intel Atom C5100 pour le stockage et les processeurs Intel Atom C5300 pour le réseau. Tous deux comportent de 4 à 8 cœurs et sont dotés de la technologie Intel QAT Gen2 intégrée, capable d'atteindre un débit de cryptage de 10 à 20 Gbit/s en mode parallèle (look-aside). Les processeurs Intel Atom C5000 sont compatibles avec les SoC Intel Atom P5300 et P5700 pour améliorer l'évolutivité de la plateforme.

  • Les processeurs Intel Atom C5100 prennent en charge les applications de stockage pour les appareils de stockage physique sur site destinés aux petites et moyennes entreprises (PME). Ils ont une puissance thermique nominale (TDP) de 42 à 50 watts, aucun Ethernet intégré et un fonctionnement sur une plage de températures commerciale.
  • Les processeurs Intel Atom C5300 sont conçus pour les applications réseau, ont une puissance thermique nominale (TDP) de 32 à 41 watts et incluent des options de température étendue et commerciale, ce qui permet d'adapter le choix du modèle de processeur au scénario de mise en œuvre.

Optimisation des performances : SoC Intel Atom® P5300

Les processeurs Intel Atom P5300 comportent de 8 à 24 cœurs et ont une puissance thermique nominale (TDP) de 55 à 85 watts. La plateforme est conçue pour fournir une puissance de calcul efficace pour des applications telles que les appareils de réseau et de sécurité ou les points de présence (POP) SD-WAN. Elle intègre la technologie Intel QAT Gen3, qui est capable de gérer 100 Gbit/s de cryptage et 70 Gbit/s de compression, et prend en charge un fonctionnement à température étendue.

Performances optimisées grâce au commutateur intégré : SoC Intel Atom® P5700

Les processeurs Intel Atom P5700 offrent de 8 à 20 cœurs, une enveloppe énergétique de 48 à 75 watts et un fonctionnement à température étendue. Le commutateur à huit ports intégré aux processeurs Intel Atom P5700 fournit un pipeline sophistiqué de 100 ou 200 GbE pour le traitement de paquets programmable et des classificateurs de paquets pour une gestion avancée du trafic. Cette catégorie de fonctionnalités est généralement associée à des commutateurs réseau haut de gamme. L'intégration des ressources matérielles dans le boîtier du SoC permet de réaliser des économies de coût et d'espace comparables à celles d'un commutateur externe.

Le commutateur intégré permet le cryptage en ligne, ce qui peut réduire considérablement la latence dans les mises en œuvre de la sécurité du réseau, par rapport au modèle en parallèle utilisé dans les processeurs Intel Atom C5000 et P5300. Dans ce modèle en parallèle, le complexe Ethernet transfère toutes les données entrantes vers la mémoire vive, où le processeur décide des paquets à décharger vers le matériel Intel QAT. Si cette approche convient aux utilisations asynchrones telles que la cryptographie de masse, elle entraîne une latence incompatible avec les flux de travail en temps réel tels que l'IPsec.

Les processeurs Intel Atom P5700 appliquent la fonctionnalité de commutation et d'Intel QAT Gen3 pour prendre en charge l'IPsec en ligne. Le matériel Intel QAT communique directement avec le contrôleur Ethernet pour décider des paquets à traiter et de ceux à transmettre au processeur, ce qui réduit les opérations liées au processeur sur le chemin de données. Ce remaniement de la gestion du trafic et de la charge de travail accélère les tâches d'authentification et de cryptage et améliore les performances des VPN.

Accélérations de plateforme pour la sécurité, le réseau et le stockage1

Les processeurs Intel Atom® C5000, P5300 et P5700 offrent aux clients des solutions sur mesure pour leurs besoins spécifiques. Les optimisations basées sur le kit de développement de plan de données (DPDK) déchargent le traitement des paquets TCP du noyau vers les processus de l'espace utilisateur. Cette réorientation de la charge de travail évite l'impact des interruptions du processeur sur les performances, ce qui augmente l'efficacité du calcul et le débit du réseau.

Équipements en réseau Appareils de sécurité Périphériques de stockage
  • Plan de contrôle
  • Routeur de succursale
  • Routeur d'extrémité
  • Module de services du routeur
  • uCPE/SD-WAN
  • Pare-feu nouvelle génération
  • Décharge et accélération des fonctions
  • Détection et prévention des intrusions
  • Sécurité du contenu
  • Fourniture d'applications
  • Économes en énergie
  • Stockage d'entrée de gamme
  • SAN/NAS d'entrée de gamme
  • Stockage à froid

Le DPDK est une technologie clé pour les plateformes Intel Atom, qui permet de faire converger le plan de données avec une architecture unique pour gérer diverses charges de travail de traitement de paquets. Cette normalisation remplace les approches classiques qui nécessitaient de nombreux composants en silicium différents (souvent personnalisés) tels que les NPU et les ASIC. Les plateformes Intel Atom utilisent une combinaison de composants de plateforme, d'optimisations logicielles et de soutien de l'écosystème pour accélérer le traitement des paquets.

  • Intel® Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB) gère des millions d'opérations de gestion de file d'attente par seconde pour répartir efficacement le traitement réseau entre les cœurs de processeurs, avec un équilibrage dynamique de la charge en fonction des variations du trafic. La gestion matérielle des files d'attente du réseau libère les cycles de processeur traditionnellement consommés par les files d'attente logicielles.
  • La technologie Ethernet Intel® série 800 intégrée au SoC offre un débit allant jusqu'à 100 Gbit/s, avec des options de liaison de 1 à 100 GbE et la prise en charge de fonctionnalités avancées de gestion du trafic pour tous les types de paquets. La technologie Ethernet Intel® série 800 est intégrée aux processeurs Intel Atom C5300, P5300 et P5700.
  • Le Network Acceleration Complex (NAC) d'Intel permet des E/S et une commutation Ethernet hautes performances avec un traitement accéléré des paquets en ligne et un planificateur amélioré, pour un débit plus élevé avec des fonctions de sécurité telles que l'authentification et le cryptage/décryptage.
  • Intel QAT accélère le chiffrement symétrique et asymétrique ainsi que la compression sans perte au niveau matériel, libérant ainsi les ressources du processeur pour d'autres tâches. Intel QAT Gen3, prise en charge par les processeurs Intel Atom P5300 et P5700, offre les algorithmes les plus récents et un débit accru par rapport à Intel QAT Gen2, qui est prise en charge par les processeurs Intel Atom C5000.
  • Intel QuickData Technology permet la copie de données par le chipset plutôt que par le processeur pour déplacer les données plus efficacement via le serveur et fournir un débit rapide, évolutif et fiable.

Variantes du produit

Les processeurs Intel Atom offrent toute une gamme de fonctionnalités matérielles et d'autres ressources pour prendre en charge de manière flexible les cas d'utilisation liés à la mise en réseau, à l'accélération de la sécurité et au stockage.

  Processeurs Intel Atom® C5100 : Stockage Processeurs Intel Atom® C5300 : Mode réseau Processeurs Intel Atom® P5300 : Mode NIC (NS) Processeurs Intel Atom® P5700 : Mode commutateur (NX)
Cœurs 4-8 8-24 8-20
Mémoire cache 32 Ko de L1/cœur + 4,5 Mo de cache L2 par grappe de 4 cœurs + jusqu'à 7,5 Mo de LLC partagé 32 Ko de L1/cœur + 4,5 Mo de cache L2 par grappe de 4 cœurs + jusqu'à 15 Mo de LLC partagé
Adressage PA 42 bits/VA 48 bits
Mémoire prise en charge DDR4 2 400/2 667/2 933, 2 canaux 64 bits, 1-2DPC DDR4 2 133/2 400/2 667/2 933, 2 canaux 64 bits, 1-2DPC
Types de mémoire RDIMM, UDIMM, SODIMM, Mémoire soudée
RAS de classe serveur L'ECC SEC-DED améliorée couvre les chemins d'adresses et de données, le brouilleur DDR réduit le taux d'erreurs, l'injection d'erreurs, la demande matérielle et de moteur de patrouille, le calcul CRC de bout en bout sur PCIe.
PCIe 3.0 Jusqu'à 4 RP et 16 voies (x8, x4, x2) --- Jusqu'à 4 RP et 16 voies PCIe 3.0 (x16, x8, x4)
E/S flexibles 16 voies flexibles à haut débit configurées en PCIe, SATA et USB3
PCIe 3.0** Jusqu'à 8 RP et 16 voies (x8, x4, x2) (dépend d'E/S flexibles)
SATA 3.0** Jusqu'à 16 ports (dépend d'E/S flexibles)
USB 3.0 Jusqu'à 4 ports (dépend d'E/S flexibles)
Périphériques supplémentaires Jusqu'à 4 ports USB 2.0, eMMC 5.1, LPC ou eSPI (broches partagées)
Réseautage --- Jusqu'à 8 contrôl. Ethernet SerDes prenant en charge 4 x 10G/2,5G/1G, 8 x 10G/2,5G/1G Jusqu'à 8 contrôl. Ethernet SerDes prenant en charge 1 x 100G, 2 x 50G, 4 x 25G/10G/2,5G/1G, 8 x 10G/2,5G/1G Jusqu'à 8 contrôl. Ethernet SerDes prenant en charge 2 x 100G (relais actif uniquement), 2 x 50G, 8 x 25G/10G/2,5G/1G; crypto en ligne
Accélération (architecture de traitement par paquets convergents)

Intel® QAT Gen2

Intel QuickData Technology

Technologie Ethernet Intel® série 800

Intel QAT Gen2

Intel QuickData Technology

Intel Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB)

Technologie Ethernet Intel® série 800

Intel QAT Gen3

Intel QuickData Technology

Intel Dynamic Load Balancer (Intel DLB)

Technologie Ethernet Intel® série 800

Processeur de paquets et commutateur flexibles

Intel QAT Gen3

Intel QuickData Technology

Technologies supplémentaires Intel VT-x, VT-d, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, démarrage vérifié co-signé, Intel TXT, Intel® Platform Trust Technology Intel VT-x, VT-d, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, Intel TXT, Intel® Platform Trust Technology Intel VT-x, SR-IOV, VMDQ, Intel Boot Guard, démarrage vérifié co-signé, Intel TXT, Intel® Platform Trust Technology
Capacités de gestion Moteur de gestion Intel® (Intel ME)
Conditionnement 47,5 x 47,5 mm de FCBGA
Température de fonctionnement Température commerciale Température étendue (-40 à 85 °C) avec une plage de température dynamique complète (sur certains modèles) Température étendue (-40 à 85 °C) avec plage de température dynamique complète

Infos sur le produit et ses performances

1

La disponibilité varie selon le SKU.