Intel Tiger Lake Launch Information: Product Demos and More

Introduction

Gregory Bryant, Executive Vice President and General Manager of the Client Computing Group, along with several special industry guests, will discuss the latest technologies & initiatives that will redefine performance and evolve the compute experience. 11th Gen Intel® Core™ mobile processors show how new CPU, GPU, and AI engines combine to reshape what laptops can do.

Speakers

Gregory M. Bryant - Vice President and General Manager, Client Computing Group (CCG)

Twitter

Chris M. Walker - Vice President, Client Computing Group (CCG)

LinkedIn

Karen M. Walker - Chief Marketing Officer

Twitter

Boyd S. Phelps - Corporate Vice President, Client Engineering Group, Design Engineering Group (DEG)

LinkedIn

Ksenia Chistyakova - Product Marketing Engineer for Media and AI, Intel Architecture Graphics and Software (IAGS) Group

LinkedIn

Product Demos and Videos1 2

Learn About Our New Products

11th Generation Intel® Core™ Processors

New CPU and graphics engines, enhanced AI capabilities, and best-in-class connectivity3 work together to deliver boundary-breaking performance.

Learn more

Intel® Evo™ Platform

Thoughtfully researched, engineered, and verified, all Intel® Evo™ platform-based laptops include the features you need to realize your aspirations.

Learn more

Intel® Iris® Xe Graphics

Intel® Iris® X graphics delivers transformational graphics and vivid media for creating, gaming, and entertainment on thin and light laptops.

Learn more

Project Athena Laptop Innovation Program

Dedicated to creating ideal laptops for high achievers, Intel’s Project Athena laptop innovation program is re-envisioning how laptops get engineered, built and delivered.

Learn more

Press Resources

Visit the newsroom ›

Notices and Disclaimers4 5 6 7

Product and Performance Information

1

Best processor for thin & light as measured by industry benchmarks, Representative Usage Guide testing, and unique features, including in comparison to AMD Ryzen 7 4800U, across 5 key usages: productivity, creation, gaming, collaboration, and entertainment. For details on why the Intel® Core™ i7-1185G7 processor is the world's best processor for productivity, creation, gaming, collaboration and entertainment on a thin and light laptop and more complete information about performance and benchmark results, visit www.intel.com/11thgen.

2

Intel® Evo™ platform-based laptops powered by 11th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 processors, the best processors for thin & light devices, as measured by systems with 11th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-1185G7 on industry benchmarks, Representative Usage Guide testing, and unique features, including as compared with AMD Ryzen 7 4800U. For more complete information about 11th Gen performance, visit www.intel.com/11thgen. Intel's comprehensive laptop innovation program Project Athena ensures all designs with the Intel® Evo™ brand have been tested, measured and verified against a premium specification and key experience indicators. Testing results as of August 2020, and do not guarantee individual laptop performance. Power and performance vary by use, configuration and other factors.

3

Best in Class Wi-Fi 6: Intel® Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) products support optional 160 MHz channels, enabling the fastest possible theoretical maximum speeds (2402 Mbps) for typical 2x2 802.11ax PC Wi-Fi products. Premium Intel® Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) products enable 2-4x faster maximum theoretical speeds compared standard 2x2 (1201 Mbps) or 1x1 (600 Mbps) 802.11ax PC Wi-Fi products, which only support the mandatory requirement of 80 MHz channels.

4

Intel® technologies may require enabled hardware, software, or service activation. No product or component can be absolutely secure. Your costs and results may vary.

5

Performance varies by use, configuration and other factors. Learn more at www.Intel.com/PerformanceIndex.

6

Performance tests, such as SYSmark* and MobileMark*, are measured using specific computer systems, components, software, operations, and functions. Any change to any of those factors may cause the results to vary. You should consult other information and performance tests to assist you in fully evaluating your contemplated purchases, including the performance of that product when combined with other products. For more complete information, visit www.intel.com/benchmarks.

7

Performance results are based on testing as of dates shown in configurations and may not reflect all publicly available updates. See www.intel.com/11thgenmobile for configuration details.

Informations sur le lancement d'Intel Tiger Lake : démonstrations de produits et plus encore

Présentation

Gregory Bryant, Executive Vice President et General Manager de Client Computing Group discutera avec plusieurs invités spéciaux du secteur le sujet des dernières technologies et des initiatives qui redéfiniront les performances et feront évoluer l'expérience informatique. Les processeurs mobiles Intel® Core™ de 11ᵉ génération montrent comment les nouveaux moteurs de processeurs, processeurs graphiques et d'IA se combinent pour remodeler ce que les ordinateurs portables peuvent faire.

Présentateurs

Gregory M. Bryant , Vice-président et directeur général, Client Computing Group (CCG)

Twitter

Chris M. Walker, Vice-président, Client Computing Group (CCG)

LinkedIn

Karen M. Walker  - Directrice générale du marketing

Twitter

Boyd S. Phelps, Vice-président corporatif, Client Engineering Group, Design Engineering Group (DEG)

LinkedIn

Ksenia Chistyakova, Ingénieure en marketing de produits pour les médias et l'IA, Intel Architecture Graphics and Software (IAGS) Group

LinkedIn

Démonstrations de produits et vidéos 1 2

Découvrez nos nouveaux produits

Processeurs Intel® Core™ de 11ᵉ génération

De nouveaux processeurs et moteurs graphiques, des capacités d'IA améliorées et la meilleure connectivité de sa catégorie3 fonctionnent de concert pour offrir des performances qui dépassent les limites.

En savoir plus

Plateforme Intel® Evo™

Fruit de recherches approfondies, conçus et vérifiés, tous les ordinateurs portables basés sur la plateforme Intel® Evo™ comportent les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre vos objectifs.

En savoir plus

Graphiques Intel® Iris® Xe

Les processeurs graphiques Intel® Iris® X offrent des graphiques de transformation et des médias dynamiques pour la création, les jeux et les divertissements sur des ordinateurs portables légers et fins.

En savoir plus

Programme d'innovation pour ordinateurs portables Project Athena

Dédié à la création d'ordinateurs portables idéaux pour les individus exigeants, le programme d'innovation pour ordinateurs portables Project Athena d'Intel redéfinit la manière dont les ordinateurs portables sont conçus, construits et livrés.

En savoir plus

Ressources pour la presse

Accès à l'Espace presse ›

Avis et avertissements4 5 6 7

Infos sur le produit et ses performances

1

Meilleur processeur pour PC portables fins et légers selon les bancs d'essai de l'industrie, les tests du guide des utilisations représentatives et les fonctionnalités uniques, notamment par rapport au processeur Ryzen™ 7 4800U d'AMD, pour 5 utilisations clés : productivité, création, jeux vidéo, collaboration et divertissement. Pour savoir pourquoi le processeur Intel® Core™ i7-1185G7 est le meilleur processeur du marché pour la productivité, la création, les jeux vidéos, la collaboration et le divertissement sur un ordinateur portable fin et léger, ou pour plus d'informations concernant les performances et les résultats des bancs d'essai, veuillez accéder à www.intel.com/11thgen.

2

Ordinateurs portables basés sur la plateforme Intel® Evo™, équipés de processeurs Intel® Core™ i7 de 11ᵉ génération, les meilleurs processeurs pour les appareils fins et légers, comme le montre les systèmes équipés de processeurs Intel® Core™ i7-1185G7 de 11ᵉ génération sur les bancs d'essai de l'industrie, les tests du Guide des utilisations représentatives et des fonctionnalités uniques, notamment par rapport au processeur Ryzen™ 7 4800U d'AMD. Pour plus d'informations concernant les performances des processeurs de 11ᵉ génération, veuillez accéder à www.intel.com/11thgen. Project Athena, le programme d'innovation pour ordinateurs portables d'Intel, garantit que tous les modèles de la marque Intel® Evo™ ont été testés, mesurés et vérifiés par rapport à une spécification de pointe et à des mesures clés d'expérience. Les résultats des tests datent d'août 2020 et ne garantissent pas les performances individuelles des ordinateurs portables. La puissance et les performances varient en fonction de l'utilisation, de la configuration et d'autres facteurs.

3

Wi-Fi 6 de pointe : les produits Intel® Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) prennent en charge les canaux facultatifs de 160 MHz, ce qui permet d'obtenir les plus hautes vitesses théoriques possibles (2 402 Mbit/s) pour les produits Wi-Fi PC 2x2 802.11ax standard. Les produits Intel® Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) haut de gamme permettent d'obtenir des vitesses théoriques maximales de 2 à 4 fois plus élevées par rapport aux produits Wi-Fi 802.11ax pour PC 2x2 (1201 Mbit/s) ou 1x1 (600 Mbit/s), qui ne prennent en charge que l'exigence obligatoire de canaux de 80 MHz.

4

Les technologies Intel® peuvent nécessiter du matériel, des logiciels ou l'activation de services compatibles. Aucun produit ou composant ne saurait être totalement sécurisé en toutes circonstances. Vos coûts et résultats peuvent varier.

5

Ces performances varient en fonction de l'utilisation, la configuration et d'autres facteurs. Pour en savoir plus, consultez www.intel.com/PerformanceIndex.

6

Les tests de performance tels que SYSmark* et MobileMark* portent sur des configurations, composants, logiciels, opérations et fonctions spécifiques. Les résultats peuvent varier en fonction de ces facteurs. Pour l'évaluation complète d'un produit, il convient de consulter d'autres tests et d'autres sources d'informations, notamment pour connaître le comportement de ce produit lorsqu'il est associé à d'autres composants. Pour plus d'informations, voir www.intel.com/benchmarks.

7

Les résultats de performance s'appuient sur les tests réalisés aux dates indiquées dans les configurations et peuvent ne pas refléter toutes les mises à jour de sécurité disponibles. Pour plus de détails sur la configuration, veuillez consulter www.intel.com/11thgenmobile.